Fußball-Verein 1906 Sprendlingen e.V.

Trainingszeiten

FVS06 Traingszeiten

Team

Jahrgang

Trainer

E-Mail

Trainingszeiten

Ort

Carsten Wittmer

carsten.wittmer@fv06.de

Di / Do 20:00 - 21:30 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

Dirk Scheltzke

dirk.scheltzke@fv06.de

Di 19:15 - 21:00 Uhr / Do 19:15 - 21:00 Uhr

Sportfeld Maybachstrasse

2007/2008

Sven Jöckel / David dos Santos

sven.joeckel@fv06.de

Di / Do 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2009/2010

Finn Roland / Nils Baum

finn.roland@fv06.de

Mo 18:45 - 20:15 Uhr / Mi 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2011/2012

Abstar Debich

abstar.debich@fv06.de

Di 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr / Do 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Sportfeld Maybachstrasse

2012

Martin Reglinski

martin.reglinski@fv06.de

Mo 16:45 - 18:15 Uhr / Do 16:45 - 18:15 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2013

Yüksel Ekiz

yueksel.ekiz@fv06.de

Di 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr / Do 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Sportfeld Maybachstrasse

2013

Yüksel Ekiz / Fatih Sari

yueksel.ekiz@fv06.de

Di / Mi / Do 16:15 - 17:45 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2013

Jonas Rommelspacher

jonas.rommelspacher@fv06.de

Mi 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr / Fr 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2014

Johann Götsch

johann.goetsch@fv06.de

Di / Do 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Sportfeld Maybachstrasse

2014

Michael Runkel

michael.runkel@fv06.de

Di / Do 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2015

Patrick Jung / Christian Taropin

patrick.jung@fv06.de

Mo / Mi 17:15 - 18:45 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2015

Michael Runkel

michael.runkel@fv06.de

Di / Do 16:00 - 17:30 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2016

Volker Höchst

volker.hoechst@fv06.de

Di / Do 16:45 - 18:15 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2016

N.N.

xxx.xxx@fv06.de

Mi / Fr 16:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Sportfeld Maybachstrasse

2017

Abstar Debich

abstar.debich@fv06.de

Di / Do 16:00 - 17:30 Uhr

In der neuen Lach 15

2018

N.N.

xxx.xxx@fv06.de

Mi / Fr 16:00 - 17:15 Uhr

Sportfeld Maybachstrasse